Tensile testing machine series
tensile testing machine
Cupping universal
electro-hydraulic servo
Electronic universal tensile testing machine series
Liquid crystal display
Microcomputer control
Hydraulic universal testing machine series
Microcomputer controlled
Microcomputer screen display type
Digital display type
WE-B type cylinder type
Type WEW-D six column
WAW-C worm electro-hydraulic servo
Impact testing machine series
Pendulum type impact
The impact specimen notch broaching
Impact specimen low temperature tank
Impact specimen notch projector
pendulum type impact
Torsion testing machine series
Material machine
Wire torsion testing machine
NDS series digital display
metal wire
wire winding tester
NDW series microcomputer control material
Spring testing machine series
Manual double digital display
Full automatic
Computer controlled
Spring torsion
Spring fatigue
Gas
Pressure testing machine series
Digital pressure
Automatic pressure
Manhole cover pressure
microcomputer control constant
electro hydraulic
liquid crystal display type
Steel strand testing machine
Computer screen display
Computer controlled
vertical (horizontal) steel strand relaxation
electro hydraulic servo
screen display steel strand
Ring steel test machine
Microcomputer control
Liquid crystal display
liquid crystal display
microcomputer control
artificial board
Artificial board universal
manual artificial board
artificial board scratch
rolling wear
artificial board universal
falling ball impact
Test machine parts
Electronic extensometer
DX-400 manual management
Test machine parts -1
Test machine parts -2
Test machine parts -3
Bending test machine
reinforcing steel bar
Steel tube
Wire
pipe bending
reinforced bar
double reinforced
Hardness tester series
HR-150A's
HB-3000B's
HV-1000 micro
FY310 portable
LX-A portable shore
HLN-11A
Metallographic examination equipment
Metallurgical microscope
Metallographic polishing
Metallographic mosaic
Metallographic cutting
产品推荐导航
WEW-D系列微机屏显式液压万能试验机 WDS系列门式数显电子万能试验机 JB-300B/500B半自动摆锤式冲击试验机 HR-150A洛氏硬度计 TLS-S系列手动双数显弹簧拉压试验机 NDS系列数显式扭转试验机 WDW微机控制电子万能试验机(5-300KN) WAW-B系列微机控制电液伺服万能试验机 YES-2000数显压力试验机 零下30/60/80/100度冲击试样缺口低温槽 方圆FY310便携式里氏硬度计 WDW系列微机控制高低温电子万能试验机
 

GGW-50/65 pipe bending machine

 GGW-50/65钢管弯曲试验机  

 

 

Name:GGW-50/65 pipe bending machine

Model:GGW-50  GGW-65

Category:Steel tube bending test machine| Bending test machine

Price:negotiable

Place of origin:Jinan

 

 

  Product overview:

GGW-50/GGW-60 steel tube bending test machine is a kind of process equipment for cold bending test of steel pipe. The main technical parameters in accordance with the GB/T244-2008 "metal tube bending test method", "GB/T3091-2008 welded steel pipe for low pressure liquid delivery" bending test regulations and requirements, the ideal test equipment for steel bending performance of this device and the construction unit testing of steel tubes, which can be widely used in metallurgy, iron and steel, steel structure, building materials, prefabricated steel pipe production other enterprises and quality supervision, engineering quality inspection station, scientific research institutes, tertiary institutions and other units, is the test equipment of cold bending tests on cold bending properties of all kinds of steel indispensable.

Functional characteristics:

The test machine consists of frame, workbench, disc, reducer, pressing device, electric control box, safety protection and bending accessories, has the advantages of compact structure, simple operation, large bearing capacity, stable operation, low noise, and the bending angle display features of intuitive, safe and reliable, convenient maintenance etc.. In order to ensure the safety of operation personnel and equipment, testing machine is also equipped with a limit mechanism of reliable, when electrical control part is out of control or operation can be timely stop the operation of equipment.

Technical parameter:

Type specification

GGW-50

GGW-65

The maximum diameter of test

φ50mm

φ65mm

Bend angle

0-120°setting free

Working speed

≤20°/s

And from the heart

165mm

165mm

Diameter of working plate

φ760mm

φ860mm

Bar bending attachment

 φ20φ40/or optional

φ30φ50/or optional

Motor power

1.5kw

2.2kw

Machine appearance

1200×900×1188mm

1700×1170×1150mm

Machine weight

1500kg

2500kg

   ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Extended reading:

The advantages of steel pipe bending testing machine

GGW-50/GGW-60 bending test machine is a relatively large power of a machine, the machine model is huge, but the detection of the strength of the material is very high, after all, is you bend, the intensity should be relatively high number.

Steel pipe bending testing machine performance is complete, good quality and has a compact structure and a small volume, simple operation and easy to master, the bending angle of visual digital display, stable operation, low noise, reliable operation, long service life, reasonable design, convenient maintenance, simple lubrication characteristics etc.. The characteristics of GGW-50/GGW-60 bending test machine is designed limiting and wearing more reasonable, the vulnerability of blade replacement, so the service life is long. The stress at any point of the metal under external force, can use force components and shear stress components that is on the cross section. With the range of different sections, the normal stress and shear stress are different relative values. One section is the maximum stress, is the point of maximum stress is the stress components. Another section is the maximum shear stress, maximum shear stress of the stress components. Such as the tensile test, the vertical section is the maximum stress, sigma degree; GGW-50/GGW-60 bending test machine 45 degrees direction section shear stress is maximum, 1/2 Sigma degrees. So when the maximum tensile stress normal stress and shear stress were studied and 1/2 sigma degree for general complex stress state, the maximum equivalent stress and strain. According to the mechanics of the second and the third strength theories to solve. The uniaxial tensile test, the two ends of the sample loading, the working section of the specimen under axial tensile stress along the axial elongation, generally to breaking up. The test process experiences three failure forms, namely excessive elastic deformation, plastic deformation and fracture. Determination of resistance of samples of the external load, can calculate the strength index of material, determination of the sample in the breaking degree of plastic deformation, calculate the plastic index of material. It has some practical significance of these performance indicators, design index, material selection, mainly on the basis of project evaluation and materials inspection.

The difference between three point bending and four point bending

Three point bending definition: a test method for measuring the flexural properties of a material. The strip flat sample placed in bend test jig, the form of a simply supported beam, the sample support support the distance between the two apparent specimen length adjustable, and above the sample only a loading point and three point bending formula: S=3FL/2bh.

Four point bending definition: a test method for measuring the flexural properties of a material. The strip sample is put in the bending test fixture, and the form of a simple supported beam is formed. The distance between the two lower support points of the supporting sample is adjustable, and the top of the sample is two symmetrical loading points.

Bending strength: the maximum bending strength of the specimen before bending is reached, and the bending strength is calculated in different ways according to the load mode and the shape of the sample. For the width of B, the height is h of the rectangular specimen, four point bending formula: S=FL/bh (American Standard).

Generally have two kinds of loading stress, three point bending and four point bending, is also different in different ways of loading and bending strength, two loading methods each have advantages and disadvantages, three point bending loading mode is simple, due to the single centralized loading and bending uneven distribution, somewhere in the parts of the defects may does not show up, to reach the effect, four point bending moment distribution. The test result is more accurate, but press clamping structure complex, industrial production is seldom used.

 

Share:
 
© 2012 Copyright:Fangyuan testingmachine Tel:0531-83157169 No 276 West of Nanxinzhuang road,Jinan (former No. 72 Jiwei Road) Lu ICP No. 11007139

材料拉伸试验机系列
卧式拉力试验机
摩擦磨损试验机
杯突试验机
动静万能疲劳试验机
500吨机控制电液伺服压剪试验机
30吨50吨卧式钢绞线松弛试验机
电子万能拉力试验机系列
液晶显示电子万能试验机
微机控制电子万能试验机
WDW-E系列落地式电子万能试验机
WDW微机控制电子材料拉力试验机
WDS数显式电子万能试验机(门式结构)
LDS液晶显示电子万能试验机(单臂式)
液压万能试验机系列
微机控制电液伺服万能试验机
微机屏显式液压万能试验机
数显式液压万能试验机
WE-B型油缸下置式液压万能试验机
WEW-D型六立柱液压万能试验机
WAW-C蜗轮蜗杆电液伺服万能试验机
冲击试验机系列
摆锤式冲击试验机
冲击试样缺口拉床
冲击试样低温槽
冲击试样缺口投影仪
750J摆锤式冲击试验机
扭转试验机系列
材料扭转试验机
线材扭转试验机
NDS系列数显式扭转试验机
EZ-20/30金属线材扭转试验机
CR-6线材缠绕试验机
NDW系列微机控制材料扭转试验机
弹簧试验机系列
手动双数显弹簧拉压试验机
全自动弹簧拉压试验机
微机控制弹簧拉压试验机
弹簧扭转试验机
弹簧疲劳试验机
气弹簧性能试验机
压力试验机系列
数显压力试验机
全自动压力试验机
井盖压力试验机
YAW-3000B微机控制恒应力压力试验机
YAW-300C电液式抗折抗压试验机
YES-2000液晶数显式压力试验机
钢绞线试验机
微机屏显钢绞线试验机
微机控制电液伺服钢绞线试验机
SDL型立式(卧式)钢绞线松驰试验机
WAW-L型电液伺服钢绞线专用试验机
WEW-600L/1000L屏显钢绞线专用试验机
环钢度试验机
微机控制环刚度试验机
液晶显示环刚度试验机
WDS-10H/20H液晶显示环刚度试验机
WDW-20H/50H微机控制环刚度试验机
人造板试验机
MWD系列人造板万能试验机
MWD-10B手动人造板试验机
MHH-5人造板划痕试验机
MGL-5型滚动磨损试验机
MWD-10A人造板万能试验机
MJL-5型落球冲击试验机
试验机配件
电子引伸计
DX-400手动打点机
试验机配件-1
试验机配件-2
试验机配件-3
弯曲试验机
钢筋弯曲试验机
钢管弯曲试验机
线材弯曲试验机
GGW-50/65钢管弯曲试验机
GW-40B/50B钢筋弯曲试验机
LWS-160双工位钢筋冷弯试验机
硬度计系列
HR-150A洛氏硬度计
HB-3000B布氏硬度计
HV-1000显微硬度计
FY310便携式里氏硬度计
LX-A便携式邵氏硬度计
HLN-11A里氏硬度计
金相检测设备
金相显微镜
金相试样抛光机
金相试样镶嵌机
金相试样切割机
行业材料试验机系列
防水卷材行业试验机 木材试验机
电线电缆拉力试验机 医用材料试验机
高强螺栓检测仪 塑料橡胶行业试验机
高温拉伸试验机 包装箱压力试验机
保温材料试验机 钢管脚手架扣件试验机
汽车刹车片专用剪切试验机
产品推荐导航
WEW-D系列微机屏显式液压万能试验机 WDS系列门式数显电子万能试验机 JB-300B/500B半自动摆锤式冲击试验机 HR-150A洛氏硬度计 TLS-S系列手动双数显弹簧拉压试验机 NDS系列数显式扭转试验机 WDW微机控制电子万能试验机(5-300KN) WAW-B系列微机控制电液伺服万能试验机 YES-2000数显压力试验机 零下30/60/80/100度冲击试样缺口低温槽 方圆FY310便携式里氏硬度计 WDW系列微机控制高低温电子万能试验机
 

GGW-50/65钢管弯曲试验机

 GGW-50/65钢管弯曲试验机  

 

 

名称:GGW-50/65钢管弯曲试验机

型号:GGW-50  GGW-65

类别:钢管弯曲试验机 | 弯曲试验机

价格:面议

产地:济南

 

 

  产品概述:
  GGW-50/GGW-60钢管弯曲试验机是对钢管进行冷弯试验的一种工艺设备。其主要技术参数符合GB/T244-2008《金属管弯曲试验方法》、GB/T3091-2008《低压流体输送用焊接钢管》弯曲试验的规定和要求,此设备为钢厂和建筑单位检验钢管的弯曲性能的理想试验设备,可广泛用于钢铁冶金、钢架结构、预制构件、建工建材、钢管生产等企业以及质量监督所、工程质检站、科研院所、大专院校等单位,是检验各类钢管冷弯性能不可缺少的冷弯试验设备。
  功能特点:
  试验机由机架、工作台、工作盘、减速机、压紧装置、电气控制箱、安全防护和弯曲附件等构成,具有结构紧凑、操作简单、承载能力大、运行平稳、噪音低,且弯曲角度显示直观、安全可靠、维修方便等特点。为了保证操作人员和设备的安全,试验机还配备了可靠的限位机构,当电气控制部分发生失控或操作时可及时是设备停止运转。
  技术参数:

型号规格

GGW-50 GGW-65

试验最大直径

φ50mm φ65mm

弯曲角度

0-120°任意设定

工作盘转速

≤20°/s

辊心距离

165mm 165mm

工作盘直径

φ760mm φ860mm

钢筋弯曲附件

 φ20φ40/或选配

φ30φ50/或选配

电动机功率

1.5kw 2.2kw

机器外形

1200×900×1188mm 1700×1170×1150mm

机器重量

1500kg 2500kg

   ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  延伸阅读:


  钢管弯曲试验机的优势
  GGW-50/GGW-60弯曲试验机是一款功率比较大的一款机器,这款机器的机型庞大,但是检测的材料力度很高,毕竟是弯曲吗,力度要相对比较高跟多。
  钢管弯曲试验机性能齐全,质量优良并具有结构紧凑体积小,操作简单易掌握,弯曲角度数字显示直观,运行平稳,噪音低,使用可靠,寿命长,设计合理,维修方便,润滑简单等特点。GGW-50/GGW-60弯曲试验机特点是限位和易损件的设计更加合理,易损件刃口更换,因此使用寿命长。在外力作用下金属的任一点的应力,可以用截面上的正应力分量和切应力分量来表示。随着截面方位的不同,其正应力和切应力相对值也不同。其中某一截面上的正应力最大,即为该点应力的最大正应力分量。另一截面上切应力最大,即为该点应力的最大切应力分量。如单向拉伸试验时,垂直截面上正应力最大,为σ°;GGW-50/GGW-60弯曲试验机45度方向截面切应力最大,为1/2 σ°。所以拉伸时其应力的最大正应力和切应力分别为σ和1/2σ° 对于一般复杂的应力状态,其相当最大正应力和切应力。可根据力学第二强度理论和第三强度理论求解。单向拉伸试验时,在试样两端施加载荷,使试样的工作部分受轴向拉力沿轴向伸长,一般进行到拉断为止。其试验过程一般经历三种失效形式,即过量弹性变形,塑性变形和断裂。测定试样对外加载荷的抗力,可以求出材料的强度指标,测定试样在破断后塑性变形的大小,求出材料的塑性指标。这些性能指标都具有一定的实用意义,是设计指标,材料选择,工程评定及材料检验的主要依据。
  三点弯曲与四点弯曲的区别
  三点弯曲定义:测量材料弯曲性能的一种试验方法。将条状试样平放于弯曲试验夹具中,形成简支梁形式,支撑试样的两个下支撑点间的距离视试样长度可调,而试样上方只有一个加载点,三点弯曲公式:S=3FL/2bh?。
  四点弯曲定义:测量材料弯曲性能的一种试验方法。将条状试样平放于弯曲试验夹具中,形成简支梁形式,支撑试样的两个下支撑点间的距离视试样长度可调,试样上方有两个对称的加载点。
  抗弯强度:试样弯曲断裂前达到的最大弯曲力,按照加载方式和试样形状,抗弯强度有不同的计算方式。对于宽度为b,高度为h的矩形试样,四点弯曲公式:S=FL/bh?(美国标准)。
  一般有两种加载应力方式,即三点弯曲和四点弯曲,不同的加载方式得到的抗弯强度亦不同,两者加载方式各有优劣,三点弯曲加载方式简单,单由于加载方式集中,弯曲分布不均匀,某处部位的缺陷可能显示不出来,达不到效果,四点弯曲则弯矩均匀分布,试验结果较为准确,但是压夹结构复杂,工业生产中较少使用。

 

分享到:
 
© 2012 版权所有:方圆试验机(济南试验机厂研究中心) 客服热线:0531-83157169 济南市南辛庄西路276号(原济微路72号) 网址:http://www.shijinyiqi.com/ 鲁ICP备11007139号